The Interview

To start of with I actually enjoyed the interview. I thought it was a decent film, after all the news coverage the film received, it made me want to watch the film. Plus it was starring Seth Rogen and James Franco. Having seen most of their movies I knew it would be pretty funny.

I love how the film opened up with Eminem, had no idea he was going to be in it and found him hilarious. Anyways I would probably rate the movie 7.5 out of 10. Reasons was although the movie was pretty funny I did find that the movie was a bit long. Although I did laugh at most part of the movie, there were scenes I would just sit and think how long has the movie been and is it going to end anytime soon?

I will suggests that you go ahead and watch the film and give me your feedback.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

